

Policy 2.1: Non-faculty classifications

The Board of Trustees recognizes six non-faculty employee groups: administration, classified, midmanagement, technical, physical plant, and clerical/support staff.

> Original: 8/96 Reviewed: 2/12, 7/17 Revised: 5/24

EXCELLENCE | COLLABORATION | INTEGRITY | RESPECT sandburg.edu

Galesburg campus: 2400 Tom L. Wilson Boulevard, Galesburg, IL 61401 | p: 309.341.2518 | f: 309.344.1395 Carthage campus: 305 Sandburg Drive, Carthage, IL 62321 | p: 217.357.3129 | f: 217.357.5312